All events

Título Data Inicial Data Final Local
BRICS Deputy Finance Ministers and Deputy Central Bank Governors Meeting Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Tokyo, Japan
1st Meeting of BRICS Anti-Corruption Working Group (ACWG) Monday, 21 January 2019 Monday, 21 January 2019 Tokyo, Japan
Meeting of BRICS Task Force on PPPs and Infraestructure Thursday, 31 January 2019 Thursday, 31 January 2019 Singapore
4th BRICS TB Research Meeting Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Rio de Janeiro
1st Meeting of BRICS Sherpas/Sous-Sherpas Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Friday, 15 March 2019 Curitiba
BRICS Military Pentathlon Tournament Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Rio de Janeiro
4th Annual Meeting of the NDB Board of Governors Monday, 01 April 2019 Tuesday, 02 April 2019 Cape Town, South Africa
Midterm Meeting of BRICS Business Council Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Thursday, 04 April 2019 Johanesburg, South Africa
BRICS Bound Fund - BBF - Cooperative Committee Thursday, 11 April 2019 Thursday, 11 April 2019 Washington, DC - USA
BRICS Finance Ministers and Central Bank Governors Meeting - On the margins of IMF Spring Meeting Thursday, 11 April 2019 Thursday, 11 April 2019 Washington, DC
Meeting of BRICS Heads of Intellectual Property Offices (HIPO BRICS) Sunday, 14 April 2019 Tuesday, 16 April 2019 To be defined
Annual International Conference on “Digital Transformation: Focus on IP” Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Moscow, Russia
3rd Meeting of BRICS Science Technology Innovation and Entrepreneurship Partnership (STIEP) Working Group Monday, 13 May 2019 Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Itaipu Technological Park, Foz do Iguaçu
3rd Meeting of BRICS Working Group on High Performance Computing and Information Technology Monday, 13 May 2019 Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Itaipu Technological Park, Foz do Iguaçu
BRICS Health Ministerial Dinner (on the margins of the 72nd World Health Assembly) Monday, 20 May 2019 Monday, 20 May 2019 Geneva, Switzerland
BRICS Meeting on Asset Recovery Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Viena, Áustria
20th Meeting of the Contact Group on Economic and Trade Issues (CGETI) Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Thursday, 30 May 2019 Brasília
People-to-people*: 3rd International BRICS Countries Drama Schools Festival Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Friday, 07 June 2019 Moscow, Russia
People-to-people*: 3rd International Festival "Student Spring of the BRICS and SCO Countries Tuesday, 04 June 2019 Sunday, 09 June 2019 Stavropol, Russia
Technical Meeting on the margins of UNESCO's 7th session of the Conference of Parties to the Convention on the Protection and Promotion of the Diversity of Cultural Expressions Wednesday, 05 June 2019 Wednesday, 05 June 2019 Paris, France
BRICS Deputy Finance Ministers and Deputy Central Bank Governors Meeting - on the margins of the G20 Meeting Saturday, 08 June 2019 Saturday, 08 June 2019 Fukuoka, Japan
BRICS Senior Officials Meeting on the Energy Research Cooperation Platform Monday, 17 June 2019 Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Moscow, Russia
BRICS Employment Working Group (BEWG) Informal Meeting (on the margins of ILO's Governing Body Meeting) Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Geneva, Switzerland (on the margins of ILO's Governing Body Meeting)
BRICS Employment Working Group - BEWG - Informal Meeting - on the margins of ILO's ILC Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Geneva, Switzerland
2nd Meeting of BRICS Sherpas/Sous-Sherpas (on the margins of the G20 Summit) Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Thursday, 27 June 2019 Osaka, Japan
Informal Meeting of the BRICS Leaders (on the margins of the G20 Summit) Friday, 28 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Osaka, Japan
5th BRICS TB Network meeting Tuesday, 02 July 2019 Wednesday, 03 July 2019 Beijing, China
Meeting of the BRICS Deputy Ministers (Special Envoys) on the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Thursday, 04 July 2019 Friday, 05 July 2019 Brasília
6th Meting of BRICS Solid State Lighting Collaboration Working Group Monday, 08 July 2019 Thursday, 11 July 2019 Beijing
Meeting of BRICS Customs Specialists Tuesday, 16 July 2019 Friday, 19 July 2019 TBC