All events

Título Data Inicial Data Final Local
BRICS Deputy Finance Ministers and Deputy Central Bank Governors Meeting Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Tokyo, Japan
1st Meeting of BRICS Anti-Corruption Working Group (ACWG) Monday, 21 January 2019 Monday, 21 January 2019 Tokyo, Japan
Meeting of BRICS Task Force on PPPs and Infraestructure Thursday, 31 January 2019 Thursday, 31 January 2019 Singapore
4th BRICS TB Research Meeting Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Rio de Janeiro
1st Meeting of BRICS Sherpas/Sous-Sherpas Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Friday, 15 March 2019 Curitiba
BRICS Military Pentathlon Tournament Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Rio de Janeiro
BRICS National Statistical Office Technical Meeting Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Thursday, 21 March 2019 Rio de Janeiro
BRICS Employment Working Group (BEWG) Informal Meeting (on the margins of ILO's Governing Body Meeting) Monday, 25 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Geneva, Switzerland (on the margins of ILO's Governing Body Meeting)
4th Annual Meeting of the NDB Board of Governors Monday, 01 April 2019 Tuesday, 02 April 2019 Cape Town, South Africa
Midterm Meeting of BRICS Business Council Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Thursday, 04 April 2019 Johanesburg, South Africa
BRICS Bound Fund - BBF - Cooperative Committee Thursday, 11 April 2019 Thursday, 11 April 2019 Washington, DC - USA
BRICS Finance Ministers and Central Bank Governors Meeting - On the margins of IMF Spring Meeting Thursday, 11 April 2019 Thursday, 11 April 2019 Washington, DC
Meeting of BRICS Heads of Intellectual Property Offices (HIPO BRICS) Sunday, 14 April 2019 Tuesday, 16 April 2019 To be defined
Annual International Conference on “Digital Transformation: Focus on IP” Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Moscow, Russia
3rd Meeting of BRICS Science Technology Innovation and Entrepreneurship Partnership (STIEP) Working Group Monday, 13 May 2019 Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Itaipu Technological Park, Foz do Iguaçu
3rd Meeting of BRICS Working Group on High Performance Computing and Information Technology Monday, 13 May 2019 Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Itaipu Technological Park, Foz do Iguaçu
2nd Meeting of BRICS Anti-Corruption Working Group (ACWG) Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Thursday, 16 May 2019 Mexico
BRICS Health Ministerial Lunch (on the margins of the 72nd World Health Assembly) Monday, 20 May 2019 Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Geneva, Switzerland
BRICS Meeting on Asset Recovery Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Viena, Áustria
20th Meeting of the Contact Group on Economic and Trade Issues (CGETI) Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Thursday, 30 May 2019 Brasília
People-to-people*: 3rd International BRICS Countries Drama Schools Festival Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Friday, 07 June 2019 Moscow, Russia
People-to-people*: 3rd International Festival "Student Spring of the BRICS and SCO Countries Tuesday, 04 June 2019 Sunday, 09 June 2019 Stavropol, Russia
Meeting of BRICS Working Group on Counterterrorism Thursday, 06 June 2019 Friday, 07 June 2019 Brasilia
BRICS Deputy Finance Ministers and Deputy Central Bank Governors Meeting - on the margins of the G20 Meeting Saturday, 08 June 2019 Saturday, 08 June 2019 Fukuoka, Japan
5th Meeting of the BRICS TB Research Network Monday, 24 June 2019 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Beijing, China
2nd Meeting of BRICS Sherpas/Sous-Sherpas (on the margins of the G20 Summit) Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Thursday, 27 June 2019 Osaka, Japan
Informal Meeting of the BRICS Leaders (on the margins of the G20 Summit) Friday, 28 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Osaka, Japan
Meeting of the BRICS Deputy Ministers (Special Envoys) on the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Friday, 05 July 2019 Friday, 05 July 2019 Brasília
1st BRICS Employment Working Group (BEWG) Meeting Monday, 08 July 2019 Thursday, 11 July 2019 Rio de Janeiro
Meeting of BRICS Customs Specialists Tuesday, 16 July 2019 Friday, 19 July 2019 TBC