All events

Título Data Inicial Data Final Local
Labor and Employment Ministerial Meeting Thursday, 19 September 2019 Friday, 20 September 2019 Brasilia
7th Meeting of the BRICS Ministers of Science, Technology and Innovation Friday, 20 September 2019 Friday, 20 September 2019
People-to-people*: Curitiba International Biennial of Contemporary Art Saturday, 21 September 2019 Sunday, 23 February 2020
4th Meeting of BRICS Sherpas/Sous-Sherpas (on the margins of the 74th UNGA) Monday, 23 September 2019 Tuesday, 24 September 2019 New York, USA
People-to-people*: 4th BRICS Film Festival Monday, 23 September 2019 Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Niteroi
BRICS Agriculture Ministers Meeting Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Thursday, 26 September 2019 Brasilia, Brazil
Meeting of the Agriculture Cooperation Working Group Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Thursday, 26 September 2019 Brasilia
Meeting of the BRICS Ministers of Foreign Affairs/International Relations (on the margins of the 74th UNGA) Thursday, 26 September 2019 Thursday, 26 September 2019 New York, USA
5th BRICS Astronomy Working Group Meeting Sunday, 29 September 2019 Wednesday, 02 October 2019 Rio de Janeiro
People-to-People*: Business Forum of the 4th Edition of the BRICS Film Festival Monday, 30 September 2019 Tuesday, 01 October 2019 Niterói
Meeting of BRICS Heads of Intellectual Property Offices (HIPO BRICS) Tuesday, 01 October 2019 Tuesday, 01 October 2019 Genebra
2nd Meeting of BRICS Anti-Corruption Working Group (ACWG) Monday, 07 October 2019 Tuesday, 08 October 2019 Paris
6ª BRICS Culture Senior Officials Meeting Thursday, 10 October 2019 Thursday, 10 October 2019 Curitiba, Brazil
4th BRICS Ministers of Culture Meeting Friday, 11 October 2019 Friday, 11 October 2019 Curitiba, Brazil
People-to-people*: 6th BRICS Legal Forum Monday, 14 October 2019 Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Rio de Janeiro
Meeting of Experts on Tax Matters and Tax Administrators Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Friday, 18 October 2019 Fortaleza, Brazil
BRICS Parliamentary Forum Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Belgrade
BRICS Contingent Reserve Arrangement - CRA - Government Council) Thursday, 17 October 2019 Thursday, 17 October 2019 Brasilia
BRICS Contingent Reserve Arrangement - CRA - Standing Committee Thursday, 17 October 2019 Thursday, 17 October 2019 Washington, DC - USA
Meeting of Finance Ministers and Central Bank Governors - FMCBG Thursday, 17 October 2019 Thursday, 17 October 2019 Washington, DC
National Security Advisors Meeting Thursday, 17 October 2019 Friday, 18 October 2019 Brasília
People-to-people*: 5th Youth Summit Thursday, 17 October 2019 Sunday, 20 October 2019 Brasilia
Forum on BRICS PartNIR and Smart Manufacturing Friday, 18 October 2019 Saturday, 19 October 2019 Nanjing, China
22nd Meeting of the Contact Group on Economic and Trade Issues  (CGETI) Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Brasilia
5th Meeting of BRICS Regulatory Agencies of Health Products Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Brasilia
BRICS Senior Health Officials´ Meeting Thursday, 24 October 2019 Thursday, 24 October 2019 Brasília
Seminar of high-level authorities and experts of the Judiciary branch of the five countries, focused on best practices in the area of information technology (IT) applied to the Justice system Thursday, 24 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 Brasilia
9th BRICS Health Ministers Meeting Friday, 25 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 Brasília, Brazil
People-to-people*: 3rd BRICS Conference at the University of São Paulo Monday, 28 October 2019 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 São Paulo, Brazil
People-to-People*: 4th Edition of the BRICS Media Forum Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 São Paulo